Menu

About company

Main About company

First Real Estate Company

The first real estate company started its work on the Odessa real estate market in the fall 2002 of the year. At the time of rebranding, our agency team"1realty" had more than 10-years of experience in real estate. The company's efforts are focused on providing the highest quality services, which is based on many years of experience, modern technologies and high professionalism of employees.

Our company is constantly improving its business, focusing on the needs of the client and those changes, that occur in the market and in society. We set ourselves the task of educating high-class specialists, so that customers get profit and pleasure from completed transactions, and our company has a decent reputation and profit. «The first real estate company»Professes the principle: "Not by number, but skill ". We are adherents of a customer-oriented style of work, which makes it possible to continuously monitor the quality of work of its employees and customer requests.

Today the company is pursuing a policy "Joint activities", by which the client and the company become partners in transactions, and the obligations of the parties are reflected in contracts based on mutual benefit and respect for interests. During its existence, the First Realtor Company has mastered the specifics of work in all segments of the real estate market.

Today we are actively working in the market residential land, commercial, industrial use, sale of objects in new buildings, industrial real estate. We continue to serve our clients efficiently at secondary housing market. Our company confidently introduces advanced technologies, known for her innovative approach to business. Clients, who used our services, contact us again and recommend us to colleagues and friends. We actively participate in the public life of the real estate community in Odessa and Ukraine. "The first real estate company" is a member of the Association of Real Estate Specialists of Ukraine, Russian Guild of Realtors, management and managers of the company are members Association of Realtors of Odessa and Odessa region. On our initiative, many important documents have been developed and adopted, increasing the efficiency of real estate activities and protecting the interests of clients.

If you are looking for apartment or house,land plot for any purpose, warehouse or production, want to buy a store, a restaurant ,office, going to invest , or appraise a property- contact us. Sure, that our professionalism will help to achieve success in solving the tasks set by you! Today, the company's activities include:

  • sale of real estate and land plots;
  • identification of investment opportunities and preparation of investment proposals;
  • real estate market research (residential and commercial);
  • investment concept of projects;
  • preparation of documentation of any complexity;
  • expert assessment of any assets.

To get a consultation

Меню

О компании

Главная О компании

Первая Риэлторская Компания

Первая риэлторская компания начала свою работу на одесском рынке недвижимости осенью 2002 года. На момент ребрендинга наш коллектив агентства"1realty" имел более чем 10-ти летний опыт работы в сфере недвижимости. Усилия компании сосредоточены на предоставлении услуг самого высокого качества, которое основано на многолетнем опыте, современных технологиях и высоком профессионализме сотрудников.

Наша компания постоянно совершенствует свой бизнес, ориентируясь на потребности клиента и те изменения, которые происходят на рынке и в обществе. Мы ставим перед собой задачу воспитывать специалистов высокого класса, чтобы клиенты получали выгоду и удовольствие от совершенных сделок, а наша компания достойную репутацию и прибыль. «Первая риэлторская компания» исповедует принцип: «Не числом, а умением». Мы приверженцы клиентоориентированного стиля работы, что дает возможность производить постоянный мониторинг качества работы своих сотрудников и запросов клиентов.

Сегодня компания проводит политику "Совместной деятельности", по которой клиент и компания становятся партнерами в сделках, а обязанности сторон отражены в договорах основанных на взаимной выгоде и уважении интересов За время своего существования «Первая риэлторская компания» освоила специфику работы во всех сегментах рынка недвижимости.

Сегодня мы активно работаем на рынке земельных участков жилого, коммерческого, промышленного назначения, продажи объектов в новостройках, производственной недвижимости. По-прежнему эффективно обслуживаем клиентов на вторичном рынке жилья. Наша компания уверенно внедряет передовые технологии, известна своим инновационным подходом к бизнесу. Клиенты, которые воспользовались нашими услугами, обращаются к нам снова и рекомендуют нас коллегам и друзьям. Мы активно участвуем в общественной жизни риэлторского сообщества Одессы и Украины. «Первая риэлторская компания» является членом Ассоциации Специалистов по Недвижимости Украины, Российской Гильдии Риэлторов, руководство и менеджеры компании являются членами Ассоциации Риэлторов Одессы и Одесской области. По нашей инициативе были разработаны и приняты многие важные документы, повышающие эффективность риэлторской деятельности и защищенность интересов клиентов.

Если вы ищете квартиру или дом,земельный участок любого назначения, склад или производство, хотите приобрести магазин, ресторан ,офис, собираетесь инвестировать , или оценить объект недвижимости- обращайтесь к нам. Уверены, что наш профессионализм поможет добиться успеха в решении поставленных вами задач! На сегодняшний день деятельность компании включает в себя:

  • продажа объектов недвижимости и земельных участков;
  • определение инвестиционных возможностей и подготовка инвестиционных предложений;
  • исследования рынков недвижимости (жилой и коммерческой);
  • инвестиционная концепция проектов;
  • подготовка документации любой сложности;
  • экспертная оценка любых активов.

Получить консультацию