Eng
Menu
Main Objects Residential property for sale Buy an apartment in a new building Odessa 1- room apartments in the residential complex "Akvarel" . Williamsa street
1- room apartments in the residential complex "Akvarel" . Williamsa street 1- room apartments in the residential complex "Akvarel" . Williamsa street 1- room apartments in the residential complex "Akvarel" . Williamsa street 1- room apartments in the residential complex "Akvarel" . Williamsa street 1- room apartments in the residential complex "Akvarel" . Williamsa street 1- room apartments in the residential complex "Akvarel" . Williamsa street 1- room apartments in the residential complex "Akvarel" . Williamsa street 1- room apartments in the residential complex "Akvarel" . Williamsa street 1- room apartments in the residential complex "Akvarel" . Williamsa street

Apartments from 24 sq. m. . to 40 sq. m. . in LCD "Aquarelle"

Residential complex "Aquarelle" is located in the dynamically developing area of ​​Tairov. Proximity of large stores, as well as a convenient transport interchange. RC "Aquarelle" – it is freestanding, 3-x sectional, 16-t storey complex.

House, designed based on high standards and requirements, for comfortable and modern housing. Reasonable and rational layouts of comfortable apartments - few people will be able to leave indifferent. High quality construction guarantees durability and reliability.

Each living space has a comfortable and carefully thought out layout, spacious and bright rooms. Qualitative, environmentally friendly materials, provide reliability and durability, as well as comfort and coziness for many years. The territory of the complex is fenced, CCTV cameras and security are provided 24 hours a day.

Prices from builders.

1- room apartments in the residential complex "Akvarel" . Williamsa street

ID 5612
Price
21 100 312 000 11 700
USD
USD UAH EUR
Added by
21.02.2022
The address
Williamsa street, 95
Area
Kievsky
Object type
Buy an apartment in a new building Odessa
Roominess
1
Floor
5 from 16
Total area is, m2
24

    Order a review

    *Our realtor will contact you shortly to agree on a viewing date.

    Similar properties

    Ovidiopolsky
    Added by: 10.11.2021
    12 000 313 200 10 168
    USD
    USD UAH euros
    Primorsky
    Added by: 01.01.2022
    19 000 313 656 11 762
    USD
    USD UAH euros
    Kievsky
    Added by: 11.01.2022
    16 000 295 368 11 076
    USD
    USD UAH euros
    Ovidiopolsky
    Added by: 22.02.2022
    12 138 338 043 10 481
    USD
    USD UAH euros
    Realtor New building department
    Show contacts

Меню
Результатов не найдено
Главная Объекты Продажа жилой недвижимости Продажа квартир в новостроях 1-но комнатные квартиры в ЖК «Акварель» ул. Вильямса
1-но комнатные квартиры в ЖК «Акварель» ул. Вильямса 1-но комнатные квартиры в ЖК «Акварель» ул. Вильямса 1-но комнатные квартиры в ЖК «Акварель» ул. Вильямса 1-но комнатные квартиры в ЖК «Акварель» ул. Вильямса 1-но комнатные квартиры в ЖК «Акварель» ул. Вильямса 1-но комнатные квартиры в ЖК «Акварель» ул. Вильямса 1-но комнатные квартиры в ЖК «Акварель» ул. Вильямса 1-но комнатные квартиры в ЖК «Акварель» ул. Вильямса 1-но комнатные квартиры в ЖК «Акварель» ул. Вильямса

Квартиры от 24 кв.м. до 40 кв.м. в ЖК «Акварель»

Жилой комплекс «Акварель» расположен в динамично развивающемся районе Таирова. Близость крупных магазинов, а также удобная транспортная развязка. ЖК «Акварель» — это отдельно стоящий, 3-х секционный, 16-ти этажный комплекс.

Дом, запроектирован на основе высоких стандартов и требований, предъявляемых к комфортному и современному жилью. Разумные и рациональные планировки комфортных квартир – мало кого смогут оставить равнодушным. Высокое качество строительство гарантирует долговечность и надежность.

Каждое жилое помещение имеет удобную и тщательно продуманную планировку, просторные и светлые комнаты. Качественные, экологически безопасные материалы, обеспечивают надежность и долговечность, а также комфорт и уют на долгие годы. Территория комплекса ограждена, предусмотрены камеры видеонаблюдения и охрана 24 часа в сутки.

Цены от строителей.

1-но комнатные квартиры в ЖК «Акварель» ул. Вильямса

ID 5612
Цена
21 100 312 000 11 700
USD
USD UAH EUR
Добавлено
21.02.2022
Адрес
Вильямса, 95
Район
Киевский
Тип объекта
Продажа квартир в новостроях
Комнатность
1
Этаж
5 из 16
Общая площадь, м2
24
Заказать просмотр

    *Наш риэлтор свяжется с Вами в ближайшее время для согласования даты просмотра.

    Похожие объекты

    Овидиопольский
    Добавлено: 10.11.2021
    12 000 313 200 10 168
    долл
    долл грн евро
    Приморский
    Добавлено: 01.01.2022
    19 000 313 656 11 762
    долл
    долл грн евро
    Киевский
    Добавлено: 11.01.2022
    16 000 295 368 11 076
    долл
    долл грн евро
    Овидиопольский
    Добавлено: 22.02.2022
    12 138 338 043 10 481
    долл
    долл грн евро
    Риэлтор Отдел новостроя
    Показать контакты